Our Coaches

Season Sport Coach Email
All Athletic Director Steve Hoover shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
All Athletic Trainer Keith McBride kmcbride@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Cheerleading Leah Chamberlain shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Cheerleading - Competitive Spirit & Football/Basketball Elizabeth Burk shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Cross Country Michael Morneweck mmorneweck@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Football Jeffery Lockard shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Football - Middle School Tyler Hile thile@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Golf Nathan Crooks ncrooks@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Soccer - Boys' Chris Ellis shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Soccer - Girls' Tim Coryea shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Soccer Middle School David Knopp shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Volleyball - Girls' Katie Baker-Haynes shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Basketball - Boys' Joseph Venasco shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Basketball - Boys - Middle School Art Amos artamos@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Basketball - Girls' Aaron Cook acook@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Basketball - Girls' - Middle School Dan Weikal shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Wrestling Jerry Gawne jgawne@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Wrestling Middle School Tyler Hile thile@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Baseball VACANT shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Baseball Middle School shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Softball Jack Trott shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Softball Middle School TBA shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Track & Field - Boys' Mike Morneweck mmorneweck@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Track & Field - Girls' Emilie Humes ehumes@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Track & Field - Middle School Wendy McClure wmcclure@mercer.k12.pa.us