Our Coaches

Season Sport Coach Email
All Athletic Director Daniel Heckman dheckman@mercer.k12.pa.us
All Athletic Trainer Jess Klinzing klinzingj@upmc.edu
Fall Cross Country Michael Morneweck mmorneweck@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Football Jeffery Lockard dheckman@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Football - Middle School Tyler Hile thile@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Football Cheer Advisor Courtney Brown cobrown@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Golf Nathan Crooks ncrooks@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Soccer - Boys' Tim Coryea dheckman@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Soccer - Girls' Tom Coryea dheckman@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Soccer Middle School David Knopp dheckman@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Volleyball - Girls' Buck Baldwin dheckman@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Basketball - Boys' Joseph Venasco dheckman@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Basketball - Boys - Middle School Art Amos artamos@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Basketball - Girls' Aaron Cook acook@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Basketball - Girls' - Middle School Michelle Santom msantom@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Wrestling Jerry Gawne jgawne@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Wrestling Middle School Tyler Hile thile@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Baseball Arthur Amos artamos@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Baseball Middle School Gary Hartman emount@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Basketball Cheer Advisor Jill McCracken jmccracken@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Softball David Stoepfel dheckman@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Softball Middle School Buck Baldwin dheckman@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Track & Field - Boys' Mike Morneweck mmorneweck@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Track & Field - Girls' Tom Wise dheckman@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Track & Field - Middle School Wendy McClure wmcclure@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Volleyball - Middle School Aaron Christy dheckman@mercer.k12.pa.us