Our Coaches

Season Sport Coach Email
All Athletic Director Steve Hoover shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
All Athletic Trainer Keith McBride kmcbride@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Cheerleading Leah Chamberlain cheerleading.ms@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Cheerleading - Competitive Spirit & Football/Basketball Elizabeth Burk cheerleadingvarsity@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Cross Country Michael Morneweck mmorneweck@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Football Keith DeGraaf football@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Football - Middle School Tyler Hile football.ms@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Golf Nathan Crooks ncrooks@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Soccer - Boys' Chris Ellis soccerboys@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Soccer - Girls' Tim Coryea shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Soccer Middle School Katie Skidmore soccer.ms@mercer.k12.pa.us
Fall Volleyball - Girls' Katie Baker-Haynes volleyball@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Basketball - Boys' Joseph Venasco basketballboys@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Basketball - Boys - Middle School Doug Schmid basketballboys.ms@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Basketball - Girls' Aaron Cook basketballgirls@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Basketball - Girls' - Middle School Dan Weikal basketballgirls.ms@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Wrestling Jerry Gawne wrestling@mercer.k12.pa.us
Winter Wrestling Middle School Tyler Hile wrestling.ms@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Baseball Geoffrey Sanner gsanner@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Baseball Middle School Jerry Gawne shoover@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Softball Jack Trott softball@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Softball Middle School Crystal Angermeier softball.ms@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Track & Field - Boys' Mike Morneweck mmorneweck@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Track & Field - Girls' Emilie Humes ehumes@mercer.k12.pa.us
Spring Track & Field - Middle School Wendy McClure wmcclure@mercer.k12.pa.us